Contact Us 2018-03-12T05:45:24+00:00

Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office

Connections DMC – Mauritius & Reunion
Crater Lane, Floreal,
Mauritius

t : +230 696 9933

info@connections.mu

We are here to answer any question you may have on our services. Reach out to us and we’ll respond soon as possible.

International Contacts
Germany

Oliver Stinnes
Managing Director

STR Destination Handling GmbH & Co. KG
t +49 6104 780480
www.str-destination.de
info@str-destination.de

Austria

Doris Koepf
Sales Manager

STR Destination Handling GmbH & Co. KG
t : 43 664 435 12 92
www.str-destination.de
d.koepf@str-destination.de

France

Eric Cousyn
Directeur Commercial France – Connections Reunion et Maurice

t : 33 6 58 49 22 43
eric.c@connections.mu

Poland

Katarzyna Kajak
Sales & Marketing Manager Poland

STR CEE
t : +36 1 302 7135
www.str-cee.com
kasia@str-cee.com

Czech Republic

Roberta Ngyova
Sales & Marketing Manager Czech & Slovak

STR CEE
t : +36 1 302 7135
www.str-cee.com
Roberta@str-cee.com

Hungary

Peter Borscok
Managing Director

STR CEE Ltd.
t : +36 1 302 7135
www.str-cee.com
peter@str-cee.com

Romania

Csongor Moldvai
Sales & Marketing Manager Hungary & Romania

STR CEE
t : +36 1 302 7135
www.str-cee.com
csongor@str-cee.com

Emergency Contacts

Reservations hotline 24/7

t : + 230 5 259 7647
reservations@connections.mu

Planning & Logistics

t : + 230 5 258 6060
reservations@connections.mu

Airport Counter

t : + 230 5251 5018
airport@connections.mu